skip to Main Content

DHC 2020

We would like to announce the 2020 committee for the Devonport Hockey Club:
President – Sharlene Hardy
Vice President – Shannon Wainwright
Secretary – Kelly Wainwright
Assistant secretary – Declan Filler
Treasurer – Liz Pease
Assistant Treasurer – Bruce Pease
Committee members:
Mandy Smith
Nicky Green
Kate Bramich
Kate Huxtable
Sam Phillips

Hope to have a great year, with some fun social events. Thank you to Sharlene for stepping up as our President and to Shannon for all your hard work over the last 20+ years as our President 👏

We had a great turn out for our first preseason, and good to see some new faces. Hope to see more of you on Monday at 6pm🏑

Back To Top